half the saints team wuz hurt today lol so the seahawks lucked out again and got to play the new orleans second stingers....that pretty much sums up seattle's whole season...they squeaked by their shitty division and lucked out on the wild card day. When will their luck finally run out??? maybe when they have to play a real team lol